Our reviews

(63 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so North Garden Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like North Garden Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 13, 2024
Really enjoyed the food.


January 12, 2024
Timely service! Great food-tastey and just the right amount of spice. Fresh veg in the vermicelli is so delicious


January 01, 2024
Happy New Year.... we love your food.


December 31, 2023
Food was good. Disappointed to not receive white/fried rice as we have in the past. I understand costs for everything have risen but if I had known it was not included with pick up, we would have added to our order.


December 31, 2023
All the dishes we ordered were excellent, as they usually are! The ginger beef is our family’s favourite! Love the discount for paying at pickup.


December 25, 2023
Always the best food and nicest people around.

Highly recommend.


September 08, 2023
Always fantastic! The shrimp was crisp and delicious, the veggies plentiful and the fried rice is a family favorite - THANK YOU!


July 22, 2023
Great food!


May 14, 2023
Great food. Great value. Always order from here.


April 30, 2023
We ordered online for 12 people. Food was ready on time and delicious