We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so North Garden Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like North Garden Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 13, 2024
Ordered at 6:15pm, to be picked up for 7:45, but received my order only at 8:15. Similar experience for the last three times. Customer since 2001, not planning to return anymore.
Good food, but service is badly organized.


May 31, 2024
Rice is not included with entrees- and the free fried rice for my $70 order wasn’t included either. Bags that are stapled shut and long waits for food pickup discourages checking


May 25, 2024
I had a craving for congee after a long road trip. It was perfect!


May 15, 2024
Our order didn’t come with rice or the correct number of vegetable rolls.
I like the food from North Garden but we often have to wait, or find our order isn’t quite right.


March 11, 2024
The food is as always great! Unfortunately, you forgot an item in the order and when I phoned in to advise of that you did not look into it and told me I did not order it and the price was correct. I did not feel the need to argue my point as you were closing in 5 minutes. Still luv u but I'll be checking for Lamb Kebab w/ Cumin & Spices before I leave the restaurant.


March 09, 2024
The food was quite good. I didn't realize there was no rice. I would have ordered some had I known.


January 13, 2024
Really enjoyed the food.


January 12, 2024
Timely service! Great food-tastey and just the right amount of spice. Fresh veg in the vermicelli is so delicious


January 01, 2024
Happy New Year.... we love your food.


December 31, 2023
Food was good. Disappointed to not receive white/fried rice as we have in the past. I understand costs for everything have risen but if I had known it was not included with pick up, we would have added to our order.