We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(66 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so North Garden Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like North Garden Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 22, 2023
Great food!


May 14, 2023
Great food. Great value. Always order from here.


April 30, 2023
We ordered online for 12 people. Food was ready on time and delicious


April 28, 2023
I placed an order on line for pickup. The order was ready when I arrived. Everything was hot and the food was excellent!


April 11, 2023
When ordering a dish called "Sweet and sour chicken balls" you'd think that the sauce would come with the dish without having to pay extra. We were disappointed to open our takeout and find that none of the dishes that advertised coming with sauce actually did. Apparently we were supposed to pay extra for the sauce to be included. The prices are already quite high without more being added for the sauce. The food tasted good overall, but prices were high for what we received.


April 07, 2023
First time ordering! Deluxe wonton - excellent! Deluxe vegetables-excellent!!!! Unfortunately the ginger beef was really tough and difficult to chew. Flavour was great though.
We will order again, just not the beef.


February 26, 2023
Would not honor discount for pick up because I ordered online.
Also online order automatically added a $5 tip without my authorization.
Will never order online again


January 29, 2023
Ordered online & order was ready at time I requested for pickup. Order was still hot upon eating. Nice portions. My all around experience was excellent. Would recommend this place.


January 21, 2023
Just Cancel my orders and left- my whole family sat for 30 min before they bring out some water- Then for some reason they asked us to move to another table - 15 minutes later, they ask us to change table again- My wife got upset and we left- Terrible ordeal.
The food is decent, But the service is horrible.


December 31, 2022
No quality control in missing items in each order. Too bad because food is great.